eNaslovi zaposlenih

Naslovi e-pošte zaposlenih strokovnih delavcev:

Veronika Ban veronika.ban@os-hrvatini.si
Suzana Bizjak Šenekar suzana.senekar@guest.arnes.si
Vesna Čičić vesna.cicic@guest.arnes.si
Tamara Dobrinja Šepec tamara.dobrinja@guest.arnes.si
Danjela Gustinčič danjela.cupin@guest.arnes.si
Laura Iličić laura.ilicic@guest.arnes.si
Jasmina Jakopič jasmina.jakopic@guest.arnes.si
Nataša Jerman natasa.jerman2@guest.arnes.si
Urška Mesar urska.mesar@guest.arnes.si
Jasna Mlinar jasna.mlinar@os-hrvatini.si
Vasja Nanut vasja.nanut@guest.arnes.si
Tadeja Pahor tadeja.pahor@guest.arnes.si
Jasmina Peternelj jasmina.peternelj@guest.arnes.si
Leda Petra Pitamic ledapetra.pitamic@os-hrvatini.si
Aleksandra Pobega aleksandra.pobega@guest.arnes.si
Ervin Pregelj ervin.pregelj@guest.arnes.si
Lucija Pušnik lucija.pusnik@guest.arnes.si
Maša Sitar masa.sitar@guest.arnes.si
Vesna Skupek vesna.skupek@os-hrvatini.si
Igor Smolnik igor.smolnik@guest.arnes.si
Kaja Šašek kaja.sasek@guest.arnes.si
Ester Toškan ester.toskan@guest.arnes.si
Romina Umer romina.umer@guest.arnes.si
Mateja Tomažič Jakac mateja.tomazic@os-hrvatini.si
Aleksandra Vatovec Zonta aleksandra.vatovec-zonta@guest.arnes.si

(Skupno 2.173 obiskov, današnjih obiskov 1)